KlassenvertreterInnen

 

 

1a Dipl.Ing. Christof Bernhart 0680 3037177 gabi.bernhart(at)gmx.net
1a Gabriele Bernhart   gabi.bernhart(at)gmx.net
1b Stefan Fischnaller 0664 3845301 stefan.fischnaller(at)aon.at
1b Claudia Hinteregger-Thoma 0650 49 920 22 c.hinteregger-thoma(at)gmx.at
1c Dipl.Ing. Andrea Huber 0664 4148449

carman.huber(at)gamil.at

1c Stefanie Hein 0664 4029600

stefanie.hein(at)aon.at

1d Jürgen Neugschwentner 0660 5568547 juergen(at)neugschwentner.com
1d Gabriele Anna Gimpl 0660 5497720 gabriele.gimpl(at)gmail.com
2a Jessica Bösch 0664 5395418 jessica.boesch(at)gruene.at
2a Gabriela Smith-Tauber 0660 2467982 gabriela.smith-tauber(at)gmx.at
2b Sybille Schnetzer 0650 6764780 sybille.schnetzer(at)gmx.at
2b Nadja Wackerle 0676 5242675 nadja.wackerle(at)gmail.com
2c Pfanner Claudia 0664 4485510 claudia.pfanner(at)eca-am-bodensee.at
2c Nömer Gerda 0664 5131304 gerda(at)noemer.net
2d Saskia Hinteregger 0664 3009750 saskia.hinteregger(at)gmx.at
2d Grit Delavier 0664 73005200 grit.brittner(at)gmx.de
3a Agostinelli Ines 0650 9250517 mail(at)inesagostinelli.at
3a Krassnig Sonja 0650 3264271 sonja.krassnig(at)aon.at
3b Tschanun Markus 0664 4550210 Tschanun(at)gmail.com
3b Schwärzler Sandra 0681 81818476 sandra.schwaerzler(at)gmx.at
3c Anne Möhrle 0650 7616185 anne.moehrle(at)vol.at
3c Thomas Kinz 0650 6814368 thomas(at)kinz.at
3d Astrid Boss 0699 18065490 astrid.boss(at)gmx.at
3d Karoline Gorbach-Mohr 0664 73499553 karoline.gorbach(at)chello.at
4a Gilhofer Oliver 0676 82553130 oliver.gilhofer(at)generali.com
4a Lexer Matthias 0699 17967000 familie.lexer(at)gmail.com
4b Kortenkamp Patrizia 0664 4023775 patricia(at)kortenkamp.at
4c Teresa Hartmann-Fussenegger 0650 6200216 teresa.hartmann(at)gmx.at
4c Doris Böhler 0680 3286600 dorisboehler(at)web.de
4d Kätzler Jolanda 0676 7576039 jolanda.kaetzler(at)gmail.com
4d Inan Aylin 0650 6600103 inan55suat(at)hotmail.com
5a Thomas Kinz 0650 6814368 thomas(at)kinz.at
5a Anne Möhrle 0650 7616185 anne.moehrle(at)vol.at
5b Kurt Unterwegeer 0650 5878181 kurt.unterweger(at)aon.at
5b Katharina Schenkenbach  0650 4229109 k.schenkenbach(at)gmx.at
5c Sandra Benes 0650 3323933 sandrabenes(at)gmx.net
5c André Lutz 0664 4949813 andre.lutz(at)rhenus.cc
6a Annette Lutz 0664 7620035 annette.lutz(at)aon.at
6b Rupp Iris 0650 7225878 iris.rupp(at)gmx.at
6b Kinz Thomas 0664 4551086 thomas(at)kinz.at
6c Herbert Huber 0660 5881367 huberh1(at)gmx.de
6c Barbara Nemes 0664 2032420 barbara.nemes(at)vol.at
7a Germ-Mathis Gabi 0650 9091695 gabi.germ-mathis(at)aon.at
7b Künz Sandra 0676 4747384 skuenz(at)kuenz-system.at
7b Feurstein Claudia 0664 6114308 claudiafeurstein(at)icloud.com
7c Schiller Angelika 0676 4477011 angelika.schiller(at)gmx.com
7c Graninger Andrea 0664 5305538 andrea.graninger(at)aon.at
8a Birgit Kalb 0664 88353403 praxis(at)birgitkalb.at
8a Karin Lämmerhirt 0660 9257820 karin.laemmerhirt(at)vol.at
8b Mag. Rebekka Moser 0664 1229928 becky.moser(at)gmx.at
8b Ulli Steger 0650 4827201 ulli.steger(at)live.at
8c Simona Müller 05574 63828 simona.mueller(at)aon.at