KlassenvertreterInnen

 

1a

Uwe Kreidl

0664 6255437

uwe.kreidl@vorarlberg.at

1b

Annette Bernhard

0650 8512511

annette.bernhard@gmx.at

1b

Barbara Pfefferkorn

0650 367837

barbara.kempter@gmail.com

1c

Ilona Bernhart

0664 88726001

ilona.bernhart@a1.net

1c

Perihan Karademir

0676 3153544

perihan.karademir@gmx.at

1d

Jürgen Kessler

0664 1634831

juergen.kessler@drei.at

1d

Mirela Kozic

0664 3668778

kmirela87@gmail.com

2a

Dip.Ing. Christof Bernhart

0680 3037177

gabi.bernhart@gmx.net

2a

Gabriele Bernhart

 

gabi.bernhart@gmx.net

2b

Stefan Fischnaller

0664 3845301

stefan.fischschnaller@aon.at

2b

Claudia Hinteregger-Thoma

0650 4992022

c.hinteregger-thoma@gmx.at

2c

Dip.Ing. Andrea Huber

0664 4148449

carmen.huber@gmail.at

2c

Stefanie Hein

0664 4029600

stefanie.hein@aon.at

2d

Gabriele A. Gimpl

0660 5497720

gabriele.gimpl@gmail.com

2d

Carina Jielg

0699 10203401

carina.jielg@gmx.at

3a

Jessica Bösch

0664 5395418

jessica.boesch@gruene.at

3a

Gabriela Smith-Tauber

0660 2467982

gabriela.smith-tauber@gmx.at

3b

Sybille Schnetzer

0650 6764780

sybille.schnetzer@gmx.at

3b

Nadja Wackerle

0676 5242675

nadja.wackerle@gmail.com

3c

Claudia Pfanner

0664 4485510

claudia.pfanner@eca-am-bodensee.at

3c

Gerda Nöma

0664 5131304

gerda@noemer.net

3d

Saskia Hinteregger

0664 3009750

saskia.hinteregger@gmx.at

3d

Grit Delavier

0664 73005200

grit.brittner@gmx.de

4a

Ines Agostinelli

0650 9250517

mail@inesagostinelli.at

4a

Sonja Krassnig

0650 3264271

sonja.krassnig@aon.at

4b

Tschanun Markus

0664 4550210

tschanun@gmail.com

4c

Anne Möhrle

0650 7616185

anne.moehrle@vol.at

4c

Thomas Kinz

0650 6814368

thomas@kinz.at

4d

Karoline Gorbach

0664 73499553

karoline.gorbach@chello.at

4d

Astrid Boss

0699 18065490

astrid.boss@gmx.at

5a

Jolanda Kätzler

0676 7576039

jolanda.kaetzler@gmail.com

5a

Oliver Gilhofer

0676 82553130

oliver.gilhofer@generali.com

5b

Kortenkamp Patrizia

0664 4023775

patricia@kortenkamp.at

5b

Kerstin Laubmann

0650 5408021

felix.laubmann@gmx.at

6a

Thomas Kinz

0650 6814368

thomas.kinz.at

6b

Kurt Unterweger

0650 5878181

kurt.unterweger@aon.at

6b

Katharina Schenkenbach

0650 4229109

k.schenkenbach@gmx.at

6c

Sandra Benes

0650 3323933

sandrabenes@gmx.net

7a

Annette Lutz

0664 7620035

annette.lutz@aon.at

7a

Ramnek-Ritter Ulrike 

0650 4895120

ulrike.ramnek-ritter@bhak-lustenau.at

7b

Thomas Kinz

0664 2004059

thomas@kinz.at

7b

Iris Rupp

0650 7225878

iris.rupp@gmx.at

7c

Barbara Nemes

055744294318

barbara.nemes@vol.at

7c

Herbert Huber

06605881367

huberh1@gmx.de

8a

Gabi Germ

 

 

8b

Sandra Künz

0676 4747384

skuenz@kuenz-system.at

8c

Schiller Angelika

0676 4477011

angelika.schiller@gmx.com