KlassenvertreterInnen

 

Klasse

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

1a

Daniela Kainbacher

0664 3530657

diana.kainbacher@gmx.at

1a

Anja Schwarzenböck

0650 3605685

schnulli.lindau@freenet.de

1b

Barbara Giesinger

0664 5458811

office@stilraum.at

1b

Neslisah Huynh

06502408454

nesli.cil@web.de

1c

Iris Haltmeier

0660 1494607

ihaltmeier@yahoo.de

1c

Tanja Reichart

0664 2373743

tanja.reichart@gmx.at

1d

Nadja Wackerle

0676 5242675

nadja.wackerle@gmail.com

1d

Andreas Starkl

0660 8620186

biene.seibert@gmx.de

2a

Uwe Kreidl

0664 6255437

uwe.kreidl@vorarlberg.at

2b

Ilona Bernhart

0664 88726001

ilona.bernhart@a1.net

2c

Perihan Karademir

0676 3153544

Perihan.Karademir@gmx.at

2d

Gabriele A. Gimpl

0660 5497720

gabriele.gimpl@gmail.com

2d

Miriam Riedmann

06645402335

miriam.riedmann@gmx.at

3a

Gabriele Bernhart

0680 3037177

gabi.bernhart@gmx.net

3b

Stefan Fischnaller

0664 3845301

stefan.fischschnaller@aon.at

3b

Claudia Hinteregger-Thoma

0650 4992022

c.hinteregger-thoma@gmx.at

3c

Stefanie Hein

0664 4029600

stefanie.hein@aon.at

3c

Gabriele A. Gimpl

0660 5497720

gabriele.gimpl@gmail.com

3d

Carina Jielg

0699 10203401

carina.jielg@gmx.at

3d

Jessica Bösch

0664 5395418

jessica.boesch@gruene.at

4a

Jessica Bösch

0664 5395418

jessica.boesch@gruene.at

4a

Gabriela Smith-Tauber

0660 2467982

gabriela.smith-tauber@gmx.at

4b

Sybille Schnetzer

0650 6764780

sybille.schnetzer@gmx.at

4b

Nadja Wackerle

0676 5242675

nadja.wackerle@gmail.com

4c

Claudia Pfanner

0664 4485510

claudia.pfanner@eca-am-bodensee.at

4c

Gerda Nöma

0664 5131304

gerda@noemer.net

4d

Saskia Hinteregger

0664 3009750

saskia.hinteregger@gmx.at

4d

Grit Delavier

0664 73005200

grit.brittner@gmx.de

5a

Ines Agostinelli

0650 9250517

mail@inesagostinelli.at

5a

Sonja Krassnig

0650 3264271

sonja.krassnig@aon.at

5b

Anne Möhrle

0650 7616185

anne.moehrle@vol.at

5b

Thomas Kinz

0650 6814368

thomas@kinz.at

6a

Jolanda Kätzler

0676 7576039

jolanda.kaetzler@gmail.com

6b

Oliver Gilhofer

0664 5606570

oliver.gilhofer@uniqua.at

7a

Thomas Kinz

0650 6814368

thomas@kinz.at

7b

Kurt Unterweger

0650 5878181

kurt.unterweger@aon.at

7b

Katharina Schenkenbach

0650 4229109

k.schenkenbach@gmx.at

7c

Sandra Benes

0650 3323933

sandrabenes@gmx.net

8a

Annette Lutz

0664 7620035

annette.lutz@aon.at

8a

Ramnek-Ritter Ulrike 

0650 4895120

ulrike.ramnek-ritter@bhak-lustenau.at

8b

Thomas Kinz

0664 2004059

thomas@kinz.at

8b

Iris Rupp

0650 7225878

iris.rupp@gmx.at

8c

Barbara Nemes

05574 4294318

barbara.nemes@vol.at

8c

Herbert Huber

0660 5881367

huberh1@gmx.de