Die Mitglieder des Vorstandes im Schuljahr 2016/2017

 
Obmann:
Dr. Harald Fessler
harald.fessler@dvag.at
Tel. 0650/8137920
 
Obmann Stv.:
Mag. Karin Sagmeister
sagmeister.k@aon.at
Tel. 0676/6093123
 
Obmann Stv.:
Mag. Rebekka Moser
becky.moser@gmx.at
Tel. 0664/1229928
 
Obmann Stv.:
Dr. Antonella Rupp
a.rupp@antonellarupp.com
Tel. 0664/4451548 
 
Obmann Stv.:
Manuela Paulitsch
manuela.paulitsch@icloud.com
Tel. 0664/1215938 
 
Kassierin:
Catharina Frerichs
catharina_frerichs@gmx.at
Tel. 0699/17094842
 
Schriftführerin:
Mag. Monika Grätz
moni.graetz@aon.at
Tel. 0664/2242998
 
Rechnungsprüferinnen:
Mag. Angelika Bechter-Edelhofer
angelika.bechter-edelhofer@tele2.at
Tel. 0676/5418982

Mag.(FH) Christian Stadelmann
christian.stadelmann@raiba.at
Tel. 05574/405-638
Tel. 0664/8552155